Previous Hall of Fame Honorees

2010 Honorees

Hall of Fame Inductees

Carol Cochran
Anderson BBA, 1984

James L. Novak
Anderson MBA, 1996

Heny A. Alainz
Anderson MBA, 1996

Learn more about the Hall of Fame inductees

Young Alumni

Dr. Carolyn Massiah
Anderson BBA, 1998

Dr. Rob Melendez
Anderson MBA, 2008

Learn more about the Young Alumni Award recipients

Faculty Community Leadership Award

  • Professor Catherine Roster

Learn more about the Faculty Community Leadership Award recipient

Distinguished Service Award

  • Michael Gallegos