Skip to main content

Board Members

Nyika Allen (BBA '13)
President & CEO
New Mexico Technology Council
Albuquerque, NM
Valerie Almanzar (MBA '06)
Your Casa Team, Keller Williams Realty
Albuquerque, NM
Terri Nikole BacaTerri Nikole Baca (BBA '05)
Director of External Affairs
AT&T - New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM
Kerrie L. Budagher (BBA '14)
That Girl Promotions, LLC
Albuquerque, NM
Jennifer BrowerJennifer Brower (BBA '08, MBA '12)
Senior Director, Marketing & Public Relations
Central New Mexico Community College
Albuquerque, NM
Damon ChronisDamon Chronis (BBA '98)
President - U.S. Operations
Ryan, LLC
Plano, TX
Michelle DearholtMichelle Dearholt (BBA '02, MBA '07)
Chief Performance Officer
Nusenda Credit Union
Albuquerque, NM
Paula Getz (BBA ‘83)
VP of Global Risk Management
Los Ranchos, NM
Antonio HumphreysAntonio Humphreys (BBA '96)
Senior Manager, Global Procurement
Adobe Systems, Inc.
San Ramon, CA
Mariann Johnston (MBA '96)
Communications Lead
Richard P. Feynman Center for Innovation
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Los Alamos, NM
Bill LittlefieldBill Littlefield (MBA '91)
Transaction Advantage, Inc.
La Jolla, CA
Vince Lujan (BBA '95)
Salt River Devco
Scottsdale, AZ
James E. Martinez (MBA '02)
Postal Corporate Executive Service
United States Post Office
Albuquerque, NM
Isaac Carlos RomeroIsaac Carlos Romero (BBA '05, MBA '06)
Manager of Nuclear Deterrence PMO Business Office
Sandia National Laboratories
Albuquerque, NM
Mathis Shinnick (BBA '77)
Albuquerque, NM
David J. Simon (MBA '04)
Executive Director
Jewish Community Center
Albuquerque, NM

Dr. Marie Talnack (BBA '79, MBA '85)
Founder and President
Talnack and Associates
Roswell, NM

Randy TraskRandy Trask (BBA '04, MBA '05)
New Mexico Trade Alliance
Albuquerque, NM
John M. Walker (MBA '92)
Denver, CO

Note: Only Anderson School of Management degrees are listed.