Skip to main content

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is elected from members of the Anderson Alumni Council and consists of the officers, committee chairpersons, and the immediate past chair. The Dean of the Anderson School of Management also serves as an ex officio member of the Executive Committee

Anderson Alumni Council Officers

Monica Y. Jojola Chair
Monica Y. Jojola
Montech, Inc.
Albuquerque, NM
Erik Baca Immediate Past Chair
Erik P. Baca (BBA '99)
Senior Controller
Intel Corporation
Portland, OR
Terri Nikole BacaVice Chair
Terri Nikole Baca (BBA '05)
Director of External Affairs
AT&T - New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM
Michelle Dearholt
Nominating Commitee Chair
Michelle Dearholt (BBA '02, MBA '07)
Chief Performance Officer
Nusenda Credit Union
Albuquerque, NM
Anne Kain Engagement Committee Chair
Anne Kain (BBA '96, MBA '01)
Enterprise Risk and Performance Excellence Manager
Del Norte Credit Union
Los Alamos, NM
Shawn Berman

Shawn Berman, PhD
Acting Dean
Anderson School of Management
University of New Mexico

Note: Only Anderson School of Management degrees are listed.