Past Board Members

Lisa Adkins (BBA '91)
The BioScience Center & Fat Pipe ABQ
Albuquerque, NM
Nyika Allen (BBA '13)
Director of Aviation
City of Albuquerque
Albuquerque, NM
Cass Anaya (BBA '77, MBA '78)
Management Consultant
The Anaya Group, Inc.
Brookfield, CT
Bonnie ApodacaBonnie Apodaca (MBA '99)
Chief Financial Officer and Vice President of Business Operations, Retired
Sandia National Laboratories
Albuquerque, NM
Matthew BruffMatthew Bruff (BBA '93, MBA '94)
Chief Executive Officer
Altela, Inc.
Denver, CO
Kerrie L. Budagher (BBA '14)
That Girl Promotions, LLC
Albuquerque, NM
Damon ChronisDamon Chronis (BBA '98)
President - U.S. Operations
Ryan, LLC
Plano, TX
Don ClampittDon Clampitt (BBA '79)
Chairman & CEO
Clampitt Paper
Dallas, TX
Michelle CoonsMichelle Coons (BBA '83)
First National Santa Fe and First National Rio Grande
Albuquerque, NM
Tom DaultonTom Daulton (BBA '77)
Private Equity Investor
Dallas, TX
Dawn Dewey (BBA ’07, MBA ’10)
Senior VP, Marketing & Business Development
Dreamstyle Remodeling
Albuquerque, NM
Kim Karnett DuPree (BBA '76)
Karnett & Associates
Dallas, TX
Leslie HoffmanLeslie Hoffman (EMBA '09)
LEH Consulting Group
Albuquerque, NM
Antonio HumphreysAntonio Humphreys (BBA '96)
Senior Manager, Global Procurement
Adobe Systems, Inc.
San Ramon, CA
Maxwell Kagan (BBA '99, MBA '10)
Chief Operating Officer
Presbyterian Medical Group at Presbyterian Healthcare Services
Albuquerque, NM
Leean KravitzLeean Kravitz (EMBA '04)
VP of Public Affairs
Fidelity Investments
Albuquerque, NM
Loren Kuehne (BBA '69)
Cuenca, Ecuador
Andy Lim (BBA '04)
CEO and Product Architect
AddMi Inc.
Albuquerque, NM
Bill LittlefieldBill Littlefield (MBA '91)
Transaction Advantage, Inc.
La Jolla, CA
Vince Lujan (BBA '95)
Salt River Devco
Scottsdale, AZ
David S. MeltonDavid S. Melton
Principal and Co-Owner
Sacred Power Corp.
Albuquerque, NM
Damon MartinezDamon Martinez (MBA '93)
United States Attorney
District of New Mexico
Corrales, NM
John MorrisonJohn H. Morrison (BBA '55)
Retired Partner
Kirkland & Ellis LLP
Evanston, IL
Jim Novak (EMBA ’96)
Senior Manager
Sandia National Laboratories
Albuquerque, NM
Brad PreberBrad Preber (BBA '82)
National Managing Partner,
Forensic & Valuation Services
Grant Thornton LLP
Phoenix, AZ
Ann RhoadesAnn Rhoades (MBA '85)
People, Ink.
Albuquerque, NM
Isaac Carlos RomeroIsaac Carlos Romero (BBA '05, MBA '06)
Manager of Nuclear Deterrence PMO Business Office
Sandia National Laboratories
Albuquerque, NM
Pamela Sedmak (BBA '84)
President and Chief Executive Officer
Aetna Medicaid
Fountain Hills, AZ

Belinda Snyder (BBA '93, EMBA '97)
Cape Coral, FL

Mathis Shinnick (BBA '77)
Albuquerque, NM
David J. Simon (EMBA '04)
Director, Parks & Recreation
City of Albuquerque
Albuquerque, NM
Mike StratiMike Strati
Chief Development Officer
Northwestern Mutual
Phoenix, AZ

Dr. Marie Talnack (BBA '79, MBA '85)
Founder and President
Talnack and Associates
Roswell, NM

Sandra Taylor (BBA '85)
Chief Financial Officer
Mocana Corporation
Palo Alto, CA
Randy TraskRandy Trask (BBA '04, MBA '05)
New Mexico Trade Alliance
Albuquerque, NM
Krisztina Udvardi-FordKrisztina Udvardi-Ford (EMBA'11)
All Faiths
Albuquerque, NM
John M. Walker (MBA '92)
Denver, CO
Judy ZanottiJudy Zanotti
Public Service Company of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM

Note: Only Anderson School of Management degrees are listed.