Skip to main content

Executive & Professional Education Center

Programs

Upcoming Events

  • EMBA Information Session
    WED, FEB 17, 2016, 6:00 PM (GSM 302)
    Attend a live Information Session to speak with faculty, current students, alumni and staff to learn about our Executive MBA Program.  Session will be held in UNM Anderson's Graduate School of Management building, room 302 from 6:00PM - 8:00PM on February 17th, 2016.  Please call to RSVP at 277-2525.
  • EMBA Lunch and Learn
    FRI, FEB 19, 2016, 11:30 AM (Jackson Student Center)

Staff

Audrey Arnold
Gina Urias-Sandoval
  • Gina Urias-Sandoval
  • EMBA Program Director
  • Phone: (505) 277-2525
  • Office: 3rd Floor, GSM
  • gusand@unm.edu
Bruncha Milaszewski
  • Bruncha Milaszewski
  • Career and Professional Programs Director
  • Phone: (505) 277-8608
  • Office: GSM 3rd Floor
  • bmilaszewski@unm.edu
Krista Savoca
  • Krista Savoca
  • Academic Program Support Manager
  • Phone: (505) 277-2067
  • Office: GSM 308
  • atsirk@unm.edu
Trish Ransom
  • Trish Ransom
  • Financial Advisor
  • Phone: (505) 277-6171
  • Office: GSM 328
  • transom@unm.edu
Patricia Pembridge
  • Patricia Pembridge
  • Communication & Outreach Specialist
  • Phone: (505) 277-2546
  • Office: GSM 3rd Floor
  • ppembridge@unm.edu
Kristy Nunley
  • Kristy Nunley
  • Data Manager
  • Phone: (505) 277-2525
  • Office: GSM 328
  • nunley@unm.edu
Vincent Nezzer
  • Vincent Nezzer
  • Marketing Representative
  • Phone: (505) 277-2545
  • Office: GSM 328
  • vnezzer@unm.edu
Ava R. Williamson
Serena Valley
  • Serena Valley
  • Admin Assistant 2
  • Phone: (505) 277-2525
  • Office: 3rd Floor GSM
  • svalley@unm.edu

Hours and Location

Hours of Operation

Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Phone/Fax

Phone:  (505) 277-2525
Fax:  (505) 277-0345

Mailing Address

Executive and Professional Education Center
MSC05 3090
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001

Physical Address

1924 Las Lomas NE
Graduate School of Management
Third Floor, Room 328
Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001