Skip to main content

Staff

Audrey Arnold Headshot

Audrey Arnold

Director
Executive and Professional Education Center


Contact Information

Office Number: GSM 328E
Phone Number: (505) 277-2525
Email Address: aarnold5@unm.edu

Click for Bio

Gina Urias-Sandoval Headshot

Gina Urias-Sandoval

Program Director
Executive MBA


Contact Information

Office Number: GSM 328D
Phone Number: (505) 277-0670
Email Address: gusand@unm.edu

Michelle Albro Headshot

Michelle Albro

Program Director
Career and Professional Development


Contact Information

Office Number: GSM 328F
Phone Number: (505) 277-8608
Email Address: malbro@unm.edu

Frank Borja

Frank Borja

Program Manager
MBA in Education Leadership


Contact Information

Office Number: GSM 328
Phone Number: (505) 277-7127
Email Address: mbaed@unm.edu

Placeholder for Headshot

Trish Ransom

Financial Advisor


Contact Information

Office Number: GSM 316B
Phone Number: (505) 277-6171
Email Address: transom@unm.edu

Kristy Barragan

Kristy Nunley

Data Manager


Contact Information

Office Number: GSM 316A
Phone Number: (505) 277-7127
Email Address: nunley@unm.edu

Amanda Abeyta Headshot

Amanda Abeyta

Admin Assistant II


Contact Information

Office Number: GSM 328
Phone Number: (505) 277-0846
Email Address: amabeyta@unm.edu

Ava R. Williamson Headshot

Ava R. Williamson

Admin Assistant II


Contact Information

Office Number: GSM 328
Phone Number: (505) 277-2548
Email Address: arwilliamson@unm.edu

Click for Bio

Placeholder for Headshot

Angie Ruis-Olivas

Project Assistant


Contact Information

Office Number: GSM 308
Phone Number: (505) 277-2067
Email Address: aruizolivas@unm.edu

Placeholder for Headshot

Maya Key-Towne

Office Assistant II


Contact Information

Office Number: GSM 328
Phone Number: (505) 277-2525
Email Address: mayakeytowne@unm.edu

Placeholder for Headshot

Thaddeus Torrez

Office Assistant II


Contact Information

Office Number: GSM 328
Phone Number: (505) 277-2525
Email Address: ttorre01@unm.edu

Placeholder for Headshot

Ashley Torraco

Office Assistant II


Contact Information

Office Number: GSM 328
Phone Number: (505) 277-2525
Email Address: antorraco@unm.edu

Placeholder for Headshot

Alex Vargas

Student Worker


Contact Information

Office Number: GSM 328
Phone Number: (505) 277-2525