Previous Hall of Fame Honorees

2008 Honorees

Hall of Fame Inductees

Gene E. Franchini *
Anderson BBA, 1957
Ned Godshall
Anderson MBA, 1994
Bradley Preber
Anderson BBA, 1981

Learn more about the Hall of Fame inductees

Young Alumni

Lewis Kneib
Anderson BBA, 2001
Angela Rapko
Anderson MBA, 2002
David Wanek
Anderson MBA, 1998

Learn more about the Young Alumni Award recipients

Faculty Community Leadership Award

  • Professor Jeanne Logsdon

Learn more about the Faculty Community Leadership Award recipient

* Deceased