Skip to main content

Anderson Dean's Office

The Anderson Administration staff is vital to the School's day-to-day functions. Information about each individual is listed below.

Craig White

Shawn Berman

Kathryn Jacobson

Michelle Arthur

Richard Brody

Raul Gouvea

Mary Margaret Rogers

Deborah Bower

Leslie Venzuela

Lisa McHale

Deirdre Markham

Steven Yourstone